Top

About

We are a group of professionals brought together by our passion for our work and your ideas. Protos Productions was established in 1997 and since then grew together alongside the Slovak advertisement business.

We have produced hundreds of TV commercials, videos and photo shoots for top clients.

Take a look at our showreel. You will find not only commercials, but a number of our own short movies, features, documentaries, music videos and animated films. 

We offer full production services for your projects.

We are waiting for your ideas.
What are you waiting for?

PROTOS TEAM

Marián Varga / Executive manager

e-mail: marian@protos.sk
tel: +421 903 713 399

Barbara Kipsová / Producent

e-mail: barbara@protos.sk
tel: +421 905 250 220

Michal Hlavačka / Producent

e-mail: michal@protos.sk
tel: +421 903 253 399

Andrea Mlynková / Line producer

e-mail: andrea@protos.sk
tel: +421 902 618 881

Radka Babincová / Line producer

e-mail: radka@protos.sk
tel: +421 902 170 120

Michal Torma / Production manager

e-mail: michaltorma@protos.sk
tel: +421 905 913 083

Samuel Vojtek / Production manager

e-mail: samo.vojtek@gmail.com
tel: +421 903 716 665

Karin Jakabovičová / Production coordinator

e-mail: karin@protos.sk
tel: +421 910 664 180

Pavlína Lajčiaková / Office manager

e-mail: protos@protos.sk
tel: +421 903 623 313

Ivana Sekejová / Accountant

e-mail: ivana@protos.sk
tel: +421 905 887 324